Upcoming Webcast in SES Modeling series – Modeling Behaviour Change in Socio-Environmental Systems,  20  June 2022

ANNOUNCEMENT – Upcoming Webcast in SES Modeling series – Modeling Behaviour Change in Socio-Environmental Systems,  20  June 2022. 

As part of the ongoing series, exploring the Grand Challenges in Socio-Environmental Systems (SES) Modeling: an Assessment Perspective, SESYNC, SEMSO and TIAS will present a webcast on Modeling Behavioral Change in Socio-Environmental Systems

The event focuses on the critical challenge of incorporating the human dimension in SES modeling including the state of the art in modeling behavioral change, fundamental scientific challenges, and promising research directions. The event is intended for practitioners and scholars who commission, sponsor, or use SES models.

Date/Time:
Monday, June 20, 2022,  15:00 –16:30 (EDT UTC -4)
Monday, June 20, 2022, 21:00 – 22:30 (CEST UTC +2)
Tues. 21 June 2022, 05:00 – 06:30 (AEST UTC +10)

More information and registration