Upcoming webcast: Selecting a Modeling Approach for Socio-Environmental Systems

Upcoming webcast on Selecting a Modeling Approach for Socio-Environmental Systems:

TUES. 29 NOV. 2022, 15:00 – 16:30 (EDT UTC -4)
TUES. 29 NOV. 2022, 21:00 – 22:30 (CEST UTC +2)
WED. 30 NOV. 2022, 07:00 – 08:30 (AEST UTC +10)

With presenter: Serena Hamilton, Research Fellow, Australian National University, Australia.

Registration and more information: SESYNC: Selecting a Modeling Approach for Socio-Environmental Systems

Hosted by: The Integrated Assessment Society, The National Socio-Environmental Synthesis Center,
the journal: Socio-Environmental Systems Modelling, and the International Environmental Modelling
& Software Society