Webcast: Creating Socio-Environmental Scenario, 20 Oct. 2021

A webcast on Creating Socio-Environmental Scenarios will be hosted by the National Socio-Environmental Synthesis Center (SESYNC), the journal, Socio-Environmental Systems Modelling, and TIAS.

WED. 20 OCTOBER 2021, 15:00 –16:30 (EDT UTC -4)
WED. 20 OCTOBER 2021, 21:00 – 22:30 (CEST UTC +2)
THURS. 21 OCTOBER 2021, 05:00 – 06:30 (AEST UTC +10)
More information on the event can be found here.
REGISTRATION here.